Hall of Monument marching toward Guild Wars 2

2 Jun

I played Guild War since release, however, when the crucial time of high school where colleges and gpa matters, I stoop away. Then when the news of Guild Wars 2 got to me that was when GWAMM came with it too. So let just say that title in Guild Wars 2 will deem one as a “BEAST.” That title take some serious dedication. As for me that immense amount of time is impossible to acquire. For the past months I’ve been spending some weekends gaining some more points for HoM, so far I’m not satisfy with the result at all. “School + Work + Gaming = I need to be a super human.” Let just say that for a person to get to level 80 in Guild Wars 2, perhaps a week of free time will get he or she there. The last 3 days beta, I got about 16 hours of sleep in 3 days but I only got to level 30.. so anyone who wants to be the first 80 in game, you’re gonna need some serious mental preparation and loaded with free time. Also don’t over do it to the point where you might end up in a hospital..

 

– Aéda

Leave a Reply

